Mortgage

Keller Williams Mortgage Officer

Mortgage - NO FEES.  $1000. back at close toward closing costs
Download my App  -  https://app.kw/KW2C7UTAR
Select Keller Mortgage Icon and proceed


Loan Depot Mortgage Officer
Tammie Crainich

203-543-9399
tcrainich@loandepot.com


Flag Star Mortgage Officer
Annie Mariano

203-948-3891
Email: annie.mariano@flagstar.com


Fairfield Bank Mortgage Officer
Pat McRedmond

203-648-7222
Pat.McRedmond@fairfieldcountybank.com


Westport Mortgage Officer
Karen Mulreed, President

203-912-8056
karenmulreed@westportmortgage.com

 

US Bank Mortgage Officer
Laura Vega

203-494-3561
Laura.vega@usbank.com

 

Attorneys

 


Andrew Gale, Real Estate Attorney
New Caanan, CT

203-655-3349

Andrew@andrewsgale.com

 


Real Estate Attorney - Danbury, CT

203-792-3300

Craig Hoekenga, II, ESQ      Dorothy Monaco, Paralegal
Craig@hdmlegal.com         Dorothy@hdmlegal.com

 


Kukk Law - Real Estate Attorney - Brookfield - Practices in CT and NY
203-775-6885

Erik Kukk ESQ   ekukk@kukklaw.com

Michelle Kukk ESQ   mkukk@kukklaw.com

 


McCabe Law - Real Estate Attorney - Stamford
203-253-4821

Dan McCabe, ESQ                             Susan Croker, Paralegal
dmmc@danmccabelaw.com           Susan@danmccabelaw.com

 


Romanello Law - Real Estate Attorney - Danbury
203-205-0891

Joe Romanello, ESQ                       Gabby Allen, Paralegal
JJR@RoanelloLawFirm.com          Gabby@RomanelloLawFirm.com

 


Building Inspectors

 

Home Quest - Inspector

John Koch

203-951-0299
www.Homequestinspection.com

 


 

Confident Decisions Home Inspections, LLC - CT and NY Inspector

Thom Murphy

845-803-1136
thomjmurph@yahoo.com

 


 

Landon Home Inspections - CT and NY Inspector - Available 7 Days a Week
90 Day Warranty

Call for Appointment
833-546-7728
www.landoninspections.com

 


 

Tiger -  Inspector - Home and Commercial - Open 7 days a week

800-328-4437
https://Tigerinspect.com

 


Septic Inspectors


Septic Inspector - A1 Septic
203-746-5482,  Cell:  203-948-9914
Dennis Carlson

A1SepticService@yahoo.com

 


Septic Inspector - D. Palladino & Son - Lower Fairfield County
203-966-9349

office@palladinoandsonseptic.com
https://palladinoandsonseptic.com/