Mortgage

Mortgage Officer

Mortgage - NO FEES.  $1000. back at close toward closing costs
Download my App  -  http://app.kw/KW2C7UTAR
Select Keller Mortgage Icon


Mortgage Officer
203-543-9399
Tammie Crainich
tcrainich@loandepot.com


Mortgage Officer
203-948-3891
Annie Mariano
Email: annie.mariano@flagstar.com


Mortgage Officer
203-648-7222
Pat McRedmond
Pat.McRedmond@fairfieldcountybank.com


Mortgage Officer
203-912-8056
Karen Mulreed
karenmulreed@westportmortgage.com


Mortgage Officer
203-494-3561
Laura Vega
Laura.vega@usbank.com

Attorneys


Real Estate Attorney
New Caanan
203-655-3349


Andrew Gale
Andrew@andrewsgale.com
Real Estate Attorney - Danbury
203-792-3300
Craig Hoekenga, II, ESQ      Dorothy Monaco, Para
Craig@hdmlegal.com         Dorothy@hdmlegal.com


Real Estate Attorney - Brookfield - Practices in CT and NY
203-775-6885
Erik Kukk, ESQ,  Michelle Kukk, ESQ and Paula Kukk, Para
ekukk@kukklaw.com


Real Estate Attorney - Stamford
203-253-4821
Dan McCabe, ESQ                             Susan Croker, Para
dmmc@danmccabelaw.com           Susan@danmccabelaw.com


Real Estate Attorney - Danbury
203-205-0891
Joe Romanello, ESQ                       Gabby Allen, Para
JJR@RoanelloLawFirm.com          Gabby@RomanelloLawFirm.com


Building Inspectors

Inspector - Home Quest
www.Homequestinspection.com
203-951-0299
John Koch


CT and NY Inspector - Confident Decisions Home Inspections, LLC
845-803-1136
Thom Murphy
thomjmurph@yahoo.com


CT and NY Inspector - Landon Home Inspections - Available 7 Days a Week
90 Day Warranty
833-546-7728
Call for Appointment
www.landoninspections.com


Inspector - Tiger - Home and Commercial - open 7 days a week
https://Tigerinspect.com
800-328-4437


Septic Inspectors


Septic Inspector - A1 Septic
203-746-5482,  Cell:  203-948-9914
Dennis Carlson
A1SepticService@yahoo.com


Septic Inspector - D. Palladino & Son - Lower Fairfield County
203-966-9349
office@palladinoandsonseptic.com
http://palladinoandsonseptic.com/